Partner With Us
Why join CCI?

CCI (formerly ICCCPO) works to build a world-wide community of childhood cancer organizations representing families of children with cancer and childhood cancer survivor groups. We share information and experience in order to improve access to the best possible treatment and care for children with cancer everywhere in the world. Complete the form to learn more.

Europe

Europe Members

 

Organization Short name Contact Name Address Town Country Region Telephone email website social platforms
Österreichische Kinder-Krebs-Hilfe OEKKH Anita Kienesberger; Stephanie Schremmer Borschkegasse 1/7 1090 Wien AUSTRIA Europe (+43)-1-402-8899 oesterreichische@kinderkrebshilfe.at www.kinderkrebshilfe.at FB: Österreichische Kinder-Krebs-Hilfe; IG: oekkh
KickCancer Delphine Heenen Rue de l’Aurore 24 Bruxelles BELGIUM Europe (+32) 474 91 12 14 info@kickcancer.org; delphine@kickcancer.org www.kickcancer.org FB: KickCancerBelgium
Udruženje roditelja djece oboljele od malignih bolesti „Iskra“ ISKRA Banjaluka; The Association of Parents of children with malignant diseases “The spark” Banjaluka Iskra Banjaluka Dijana Berić Jovana Raškovića bb 78000 Banja Luka BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA Europe (+387)51304600 udrrodiskrabl@gmail.com  www.udrrodiskrabl.com  FB: https://www.facebook.com/udrrodiskrabl; Twitter udrrodiskrabl; google+: https://plus.google.com/u/0/?hl=en-GB
Udruženje
“Srce za djecu koja boluju od raka u FBiH” (The heart for the kids with cancer in FBiH)
 Lejla Kameric; Fikret Kubat Street Himze Polovine 21 71000 Sarajevo BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA Europe (+387) 33 215-416
Mob. +387 62 347 395
info@srcezadjecu.ba; lejla_kameric@hotmail.com www.srcezadjecu.ba FB: SrceZaDjecu; IG: srcezadjecu, Twitter: srcezadjecu
Association “Children with Oncohematologic diseases” Theodora Armenkova, Margarita Borissova, Petia Aleksandrova 26 Danail Nikolaev (bul:
“Ген. Данаил Николаев” № 26)
1505 Sofia BULGARIA Europe (+359) 895733060 info@decaohz.org; ohz_deca@abv.bg; armenkova@gmail.com; www.decaohz.org FB: https://www.facebook.com/decaohz.org/
Krijesnica (Firefly) Mirela Stanić Popović, Zoran Mitrović Prilaz Gjure Dezelica 50 10000 Zagreb CROATIA Europe (+385) 1 377 00 22 / (+385) 1 377 0477 krijesnica@krijesnica.hr; mirela@krijesnica.hr www.krijesnica.hr FB (business.facebook.com/krijesnica1)
Ljubav na Djelu (Love in Action) Ljiljana Vuletić Medulićeva 34 10000 Zagreb CROATIA Europe (+385) 91 5633005 info@ljubavnadjelu.hr www.ljubavnadjelu.hr FB: ljubavnadjelu
Sanus Bozena Anic Ilocka 6 CR 21000 Split CROATIA Europe 385 21 538 804 sanus@st.t-com.hr www.sanus.hr
Sdružení Šance Eva Dvořkáková FN Dětská Klinika, Puškinova 6 775 20 OLOMOUC CZECH REPUBLIC Europe 00420 777 699 818 eva.dvorakova@sancecz.org; sance@sancecz.org www.sancecz.org
Børnecancerfonden Marianne B. Nielsen Ramsingsvej 7, bygning S 2500 Valby DENMARK Europe (+45) 35554833 mbn@boernecancerfonden.dk; Kontakt@boernecancerfonden.dk www.boernecancerfonden.dk FB;: Boernecancerfonden: IG: boernecancerfonden
Familier med kræftramte børn (FMKB) FMKB Kurt Hansen Arhusvej 51, P.O. Box 30 DK 8643 Ans By DENMARK Europe 45-86-9469 30 info@fmkb.dk www.fmkb.dk
SYLVA Marika Aro Jaakonkatu 3 B 3 SF 00100 Helsinki FINLAND Europe (+358) 050 325 2570 sylva@sylva.fi; marika.aro@sylva.fi; ostolaskut@fincount.fi (financial) www.sylva.fi FB: sylvary1982; IG: sylva_ry
Union Nationale des associations de Parents d’Enfants atteints de Cancer ou Leucémie (UNAPECLE) UNAPECLE Frédéric  Arnold 354 Route de Ganges 34000 Montpellier FRANCE Europe  (+33) 6 69606826 contact@unapecle.net http://www.unapecle.net http://www.facebook.com/unapecle/
International Support Fund for the Children Suffering from Leukemia (support Fund) Manana Chubinidze, Gocha Mikiashvili 10, Irakli Abashidze str. Tbilisi, Georgia Tbilisi 0179 GEORGIA Europe (+995) 322233895 / (+995) 599 92 22 85 mananachubinidze@yahoo.com www.fund.8m.com
Deutsche Leukämie-Forschungshilfe (DLFH) DLFH Jens Kort Adenauerallee 134 D 53113 Bonn GERMANY Europe 49 228 68846-0 kort@kinderkrebsstiftung.de; info@kinderkrebsstiftung.de;  www.kinderkrebsstiftung.de https://www.facebook.com/deutschekinderkrebsstiftung/
Floga – Parents association of Children with Cancer Maria Trifonidi Aigiou str 6-8, Goudi 115 27 Athens GREECE Europe 30-210-7485000 floga@floga.org.gr www.floga.org.gr https://www.facebook.com/sillogosfloga/ 
Panhellenic association of Childhood and Adolescence Cancer Survivors Kyttaro Aimilia Tsirov; John Angelokopoulos Aigiou 6-8 11527 Goudi, Athens GREECE Europe 00 30-210-74.85.000 kyttaro.greek@gmail.com  www.tokyttaro.gr  FB: sillogoskyttaro
Európai Támogatási Egyesület a Rákos Gyermekekért Bert Froebe Úrrét 129 H-6000 Kecskemét HUNGARY Europe 36-76-70-1395 KinderkrebshilfeUngarn@t-online.de  www.euroonko.de 
Styrktarfélag Krabbameinssjúkra Barna / The Icelandic Childhood Cancer Parent Organization Gréta Ingþórsdóttir Hlídasmari 14 201 Kopavogur ICELAND Europe 354-588-7555 skb@skb.is www.skb.is FB: Skbarna
Barretstown Camp Tracey O’Dwyer Ballymore Eustace, Naas Co. Kildare IRELAND Europe (+353)45863147 Dee.Ahearn@barretstown.org; john.fitzgerald@barretstown.org; tim.odea@barretstown.org www.barretstown.org
CanCare4Living CC4L Patricia McColgan 22 Bridge Street Lower, Dublin 8 K34NF43 Skerries IRELAND Europe (+353)8602532819 info@cancare4living.ie; Patricia@abbey.ie www.cancare4living.ie FB: Cancare4living; Twitter – #cc4l
CanTeen Ireland, Young People’s Cancer Support Group Evelyn Griffith Carmichael Centre for Voluntary Groups, North Brunswick Street Dublin 7, CHY 11597 IRELAND Europe (+353)18722012 info@canteen.ie; evelyn@canteen.ie www.canteen.ie
Childhood Cancer Foundation (CCF ( Light it up Gold)) CCF Mary Claire Rennick, Maura Toner Main Street, Dunboyne, Co. Meath Dublin 11 IRELAND Europe (+353) 1-5545655 info@childhoodcancer.ie; Maryclaire.rennick@childhoodcancer.ie; Maura.toner@childhoodcancer.ie www.childhoodcancer.ie Twitter: @lightitupgold; IG: lightitupgold_ccf
Federazione Italiana associazioni Genitori Oncoematologia
Pediatrica (FIAGOP)
FIAGOP Angelo Ricci, Valeria Casadio c/o Azienda Policlinico – Via del Pozzo, 71 41124 Modena ITALY Europe (+39) 329 652 4346 info@fiagop.it www.fiagop.it
Fondazione Cure2Children Lawrence Faulkner Via Marconi 30 50131 Firenze ITALY Europe (+39) 3355621861 info@cure2children.org www.cure2children.org www.facebook.com/Cure2Children
Soleterre trategie di pace ONLUS ONLUS Cristina Cornelli, Valentina Valfré Via Montale, 19 20090 Opera, MILAAN ITALY Europe 39 02 57609307 info@soleterre.org; cristina.cornelli@soleterre.org www.soleterre.org
Paguoda Daiva Žaromskienė,Rytis Verbus Santariskiu Str. 4 LT-2600 Vilnius LITHUANIA Europe (+370)68626869 info@paguoda.lt; daivazar505@gmail.com; daiva.zaromskiene@gmail.com www.paguoda.org FB
Een Häerz fir kriibskrank Kanner asbl Marie-Marthe Bruck-Clees 10 Rue Helpert L-8710 Boevange-sur-Attert LUXEMBOURG Europe (+352) 514629-1 mmbruck@kriibskrankkanner.lu; secretariat@kriibskrankkanner.lu www.kriibskrankkanner.lu
Fondatioun Kriibskrank Kanner FKK Anne Goeres 168, Rue des Romains L-8041 Strassen LUXEMBOURG Europe 352 31 31 70 contact@fondatioun.lu; anne.goeres@fondatioun.lu www.fondatioun.lu FB: @FondatiounKriibskrankKanner; Twitter : @k_kanner, IG: poldi.lu
Peperutka Natasha Kotlarn-Trajkova Naroden Front 3-3/63 1000 Skopje MACEDONIA Europe 389-2 323 1384 kotlarn@yahoo.com; peperutka_2003@yahoo.com; Zdruzenie.peperutka@gmail.com www.peperutka.org.mk
FENIX MONTENEGRO’ NGO’ association of parents of children with children’s cancer (FENIX MONTENEGRO) FENIX MONTENEGRO Dijana Stojanovii, Angelll Murisic Zemunska 28, Herceg Novi Herceg Novi MONTENEGRO Europe 00 382 69 192894 fenix.crnagora@gmail.com www.fenixnvo.me Facebook
Vereniging Ouders, Kinderen en Kanker’ (VOKK) VOKK Marianne Naafs-Wilstra Schouwstede 2B 3431 JB Nieuwegein NETHERLANDS Europe (+31) 302422944 mc.naafs@vokk.nl; bureau@vokk.nl www.vokk.nl; www.koesterkind.nl (palliative) ; www.kankerketting.nl;  www.vox.nl (survivors) FB: VOKK; FB: KanjerKetting; FB: VOX; twitter: @vokk_nl; @deKanjerKetting; @vox_nl
Barnekreftforeningen (The Norwegian Childhood Cancer Organization) Trine Nicolaysen Postboks 78, Sentrum N-0101 Oslo NORWAY Europe (+47) 02099 sekretariatet@barnekreftforeningen.no www.barnekreftforeningen.no FB: Barnekreftforeningen
Acreditar Margarida Cruz, Ansfriede Zwaagstra Rua Prof. Lima Basto 73 1070-210 Lisbon PORTUGAL Europe 351-21-7221150 mc@acreditar.pt; acreditar@acreditar.pt www.acreditar.org.pt FB: acreditar; Youtube: associacaoacreditar
AMURADIA association AMURADIA Daniela-Ramona Timofte (president), Cristina Stanica (vice-president) 1 Liviu Cornel Babes Street, block of flats no. 5, entrance B, app. 24 500435, Brasov ROMANIA Europe 0040 725 595 501 , 0040 729 033 311 ramona_timofte@yahoo.com www.zambet-de-copil.ro  FB: https://www.facebook.com/AmuradiaAssociation/
Association P.A.V.E.L. Olga Rodica Cridland Sos.Mihai Bravu 311-313, Bl.SB 1, sc.1, ap.1, Sector 3, 030309, Bucharest ROMANIA Europe (+40) 21-344 28 85; 21-311 27 00; (+40) 786744811; 735526962 olga_cridland@yahoo.co.uk; pavel_romania@yahoo.com; office@asociatiapavel.ro; www.asociatiapavel.ro; www.e-scoaladespital.ro/ FB: https://www.facebook.com/asociatiapavel.ro;
Asociația Împreunã pentru copiii cu cancer IPCC Gabriela Farczádi (president), Albert-Csaba Farczádi Str. Ionel Giurchi 35 540260 Tg. Mures ROMANIA Europe 0040 751 013711 asociatiaipcc@gmail.com www.ipcc.ro
Triedinstvo Alexander Chernokrylov, Nina Kostyukova 37 Karl Marx Street Severodvinsk, reg., 164500 Arkhangelsk RUSSIA Europe 7 818-42 37749 nina_kostyukova@mail.ru; arobotriedinstvo29@mail.ru www.triedinstvo.edu.severodvinsk.ru
Children and parents against cancer (CAPAC) CAPAC Katerina Kiseleva 25 Voznesensky Prospekt, office 24 190068 St. Petersburg RUSSIA Europe 7-812-571-7483 childrencancer@mail.ru; childrencancer@capac.ru; info@capac.ru;  www.capac.ru https://www.facebook.com/capac.ru/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel
ISKORKA Iskorka Rita Galipova 454076, Chelyabinsk, Medical Town, Regional Children’s Hospotal, Oncohemathology Center Chelyabinsk RUSSIA Europe 7 3512 669394 kezy-girl@mail.ru
Social Charitable Foundation for Help to Children suffered from leukemia Vladimir Vavilov Fuchika Street 106-A, 178 420140 Kazan RUSSIA Europe 843 263 95 38, 8 903 342 08 31 hospis@angela-vavilova.ru www.angela-vavilova.ru
ZDRAVSTVUY! Russian Association of Oncological Patients ZDRAVSTVUY! Anna Solovyeva, Irina Borovova Yunykh Lenintsev street 12 109390  Moscow RUSSIA Europe 7(495)5184782 asolovyeva13@gmail.com; borovova@russcpa.ru http://www.russcpa.ru/ FB: Russcpa; Twitter; russcpa_ru; IG: zdravstvuy_official
“ČIKA BOCA” Childhood Cancer Parent Organization Vladimir Radulovic Vojvode Stepe 298 11000 Belgrade SERBIA Europe (+381) 011 405-9414 roditelji@cikaboca.org; vladimir@cikaboca.org www.cikaboca.org; www.mladice.org FB: @CikabocaSRB; Twitter: @Cika_boca; Youtube: CikaBoca4deca; IG: cika_boca
“ZVONČICA” Childhood Cancer Parent Organization Irina Cepinac Ban, Radmila Sajic Palmotićeva 25A. Office: Mother and Child health care Institute of Serbia Dr Vukan Cupic, Radoja Dadica 6-8, St 11000 Belgrade SERBIA Europe 381 11 2600444 udruzenjezvoncica@gmail.com; sccnbgd@gmail.com www.zvoncica.org.rs FB: ZVONCICA; Twitter: ZVONCICA
Udruzenje “Uvek sa decom” (Association “Always with children”) Mileva Ličina Pasterova 14 Belgrade, 11000 SERBIA Europe (+381)112644391 sadecom@sbb.rs www.sadecom.org.rs FB: Udruženje Uvek Sa Decom
NURDOR (Nacionalno Udruženje Roditelja Dece Obolele od Raka) Branislava Penov Bulevar vojvode Misica 37 11000 Beograd SERBIA Europe 381 11 268 1554, 381 63 32 61 61 sekretar@nurdor.org.rs www.nurdor.org.rs 
Detom s rakovinou n.o. – For Children with Cancer For Children with Cancer Barbora Reismullerova , Peter Mitura Einsteinova 21 851 01 Bratislava SLOVAKIA Europe (421)905926503 info@detomsrakovinou.sk http://www.detomsrakovinou.sk/ FB; Deťom s rakovinou n.o.; IG: detomsrakovinou
SMILE, n.o., POMÁHAME S ÚSMEVOM SMILE Ludmila Hurajova, Zuzana Uhliarikova Jana Hollého 5 917 01  Trnava SLOVAKIA Europe (421)911883939 hurajova@lifesupport.sk; uhliarikova@lifesupport.sk www.lifesupport.sk FB: Pomáhame s Úsmevom
JONATAN PRIJATELJ (Jonatan friends) Tatjana Kruder Linhartova 13 1000 LJUBLJANA SLOVENIA Europe 031 669 154 (phone president) elizabetakos1968@gmail.com;  tatjana.kruder@siol.net
Federación Española de Padres del Niños con Cáncer (F.E.P.N.C.) F.E.P.N.C. Luisa Basset C/ Monte Olivetti, 18, Local 1 (c.v. a c/ Bustos 3) 28038 Madrid SPAIN Europe 00-34-91-5572626 LBASSET@mes.upv.es www.cancerinfantil.org FB: https://www.facebook.com/cancerinfantil; Twitter: @cancerinfantil; IG: @ninosconcancer
Barncancerfonden Anja Malmberg BOX 5408, Banérgatan 16 11484 Stockholm SWEDEN Europe 46-8-584-209 00 info@barncancerfonden.se;  www.barncancerfonden.se FB: https://www.facebook.com/barncancerfonden/; Twitter: @barncancerfonden; IG: barncancerfonden
Barncancerfonden Norra Jonas Fahlman Klintvägen 47, SE-90737,  Umeå SWEDEN Europe 46 (0)90 77 27 00 norra@barncancerfonden.se www.barncancerfonden.se/Norra www.facebook.com/barncancerfondennorra/
Barncancerfonden Stockholm Gotland Nina Forselius Bråvallagatan 6 113 36 Stockholm SWEDEN Europe 46 768 796739 stockholm@barncancerfonden.se www.barncancerfonden.se/stockholm
Barncancerfonden Mellansverige ? Box 1315 751 43 Uppsala SWEDEN Europe 46 18 101555 or 46 73 1810456 mellansverige@barncancerfonden.se www.barncancerfonden.se/lokala-foreningar/mellansverige
Barncancerfonden Östra Inca Asknert, Ms Anna Iwers Isaksson Drottninggatan 50 SE-591 27 Motala SWEDEN Europe (+46) 72 530 23 25 ostra@barncancerfonden.se www.barncancerfonden.se/ostra IG: @bcfostra; FB: https://www.facebook.com/bcfostra/
Barncancerfonden Södra Holly Wattwil Ideon Science Park, Scheelevägen 17 223 70 Lund SWEDEN Europe 46 40426564 sodra@barncancerfonden.se; Holly.Wattwil@gfk.com www.barncancerfonden.se/lokala-foreningar/sodra/ https://www.facebook.com/barncancerfonden.sodra/
Barncancerfonden Västra Daniel Lindin, Lena Hedlund Hagevägen 2 433 64 Sävedalen SWEDEN Europe 46 13845103; vastra@barncancerfonden.se www.barncancerfonden.se/lokala-foreningar/vastra IG: bcfvastra: FB: www.facebook.com/bcfvastra
Association Romande de Familles d’Enfants Atteints de Cancer (ARFEC) ARFEC Jeannette Tornare; Sylviane Pfistner, Alexandre Rawyler Avenue de la Vallonnette 17 1012 Lausanne SWITZERLAND Europe 00 41 21 653 11 10 contact@arfec.ch; j.tornare@arfec.ch  www.arfec.org FB
Kinderkrebs Schweiz = Cancer de l’Enfant en Suisse = Cancro infantile in Svizzera = Childhood Cancer Switzerland CCS  (CEO), Prof.Dr. Nicolas von der Weid (president) Dornacherstrasse 154 CH-4053 Basel SWITZERLAND Europe (+41) 612704400 info@kinderkrebs-schweiz.ch; info@childhoodcancer.ch; ceo@kinderkrebs-schweiz.ch  www.kinderkrebs-schweiz.ch; www.cancerenfant.ch; www.cancroinfantile.ch;
www.childhoodcancer.ch
FB: Kinderkrebs Schweiz / Twitter: ChildCancer_CH
Kinderkrebshilfe Schweiz Birgitta Setz, Florastrasse 14 4600 Olten SWITZERLAND Europe 41 62 297-0011 info@kinderkrebshilfe.ch www.kinderkrebshilfe.ch FB
 ZOE4LIFE Nicole Scobie, Natalie Guignard 1036, Sullens SWITZERLAND Europe 00 41792086110 Nicole@zoe4life.org www.zoe4life.org FB: Zoe4life: Twitter @zoe44life; IG: zoe_4_life
LÖSEV Sezin Soylu Resit Galip Cad.  Ilkadim Sk. 14 06700 Gaziosmanpaşa Ankara TURKEY Europe (+90) 312 447 06 60 international@losev.org.tr; sezinsoylu@losev.org.tr www.losev.org.tr; , www.losev.org.tr/v2/en/ FB: LÖSEV; twitter: @losev1998; IG: losev1998
Charitable Fund VIDEN Svitlana Shut 37A Uspensko-Troitzka street Konotop, Sumy oblast 41615 UKRAINE Europe (+38) 5447 712 87 bfviden@gmail.com No website FB
Childhood Cancer Foundation “Crab” Larisa Lavrenyuk Kiev, str.Lomonosova, 33/43, National Cancer Institute 02232 Kyiv UKRAINE Europe 38 67 2555287 fond-krab@mail.ru; larisafondkrab@gmail.com http://krab.org.ua/eng/
David Deacon Charity Institution Eberhardine Seelig Tarasiwksa Str 16, Quartier 10 01033 Kiew UKRAINE Europe 380 44 235 56 26 seelig-david@t-online.de www.ukrainischekinderkrebshilfe.de
Charitable Foundation Zaporuka Zaporuka Onipko Natalia, Iana Savchuk Vasylkivska Street, 30 03022 Kiev UKRAINE Europe (+38) 044 3615697 onipko@zaporuka.com.ua; info@zaporuka.com.ua www.zaporuka.com.ua; zaporuka.org.ua  FB: zaporuka: IG: zaporuka
Childhood Cancer Parents Alliance (CCPA) CCPA Rachael Olley The Hub, 17 Eastgate Street, Staffordshire  ST16 2LZ UNITED KINGDOM Europe (+44) 1785 283435 ro@ccpa.org.uk www.ccpa.org.uk FB: Childhood Cancer Parents Alliance @CCPAUK; Twitter: @ChildCancerPA
CLIC Sargent Clare Laxton, No 1 Farriers Yard, Assembly London, 77-85 Fulham Palace Road, London W6 7PJ UNITED KINGDOM Europe 0300 330 0803 clare.laxton@clicsargent.org.uk; supporter.services@clicsargent.org.uk www.clicsargent.org.uk  FB: https://www.facebook.com/clicsargentuk/, Twitter: @CLIC_Sargent; IG: clicsargent
Cancer Fund for Children Gillian Creevy (CEO), Liz Osborne (Director of services) Curlew Pavilion, Portside Business Park, Airport Road West BT3 9ED Belfast UNITED KINGDOM (Northern IRELAND) Europe (+44) 28 9080 5599 Liz@cancerfundforchildren.com www.cancerfundforchildren.com  
Childhood Cancer Institution | CCI Affiliates
Childhood Cancer International