EUROPE

The CCI Europe website is: https://ccieurope.eu/

Europe Members:

Österreichische Kinder-Krebs-Hilfe

ÖKKH
AUSTRIA
Europe
STATUS: FULL
Anita Kienesberger;
oesterreichische@kinderkrebshilfe.at
Borschkegasse 1/7
1090 Wien
(+43)-1-402-8899
www.kinderkrebshilfe.at
FB: Österreichische Kinder-Krebs-Hilfe; IG: oekkh

 

KickCancer

BELGIUM

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Delphine Heenen

info@kickcancer.org; delphine@kickcancer.org

Rue de l’Aurore 24

Bruxelles

(+32) 474 91 12 14

www.kickcancer.org

FB: KickCancerBelgium

 

Ons Steentje V.Z.W.

BELGIUM

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Pieter van Reeth, Mark Ausloos

info@onssteentje.be; pieter@onssteentje.be; mark@onssteentje.be

Boerenkrijglaan 29

2500 Koningshooikt

(+32) 497106169

www.onssteentje.be

FB: Onssteentje, Twitter: Onssteentje

 

Udruženje roditelja djece oboljele od malignih bolesti „Iskra“ ISKRA Banjaluka; The Association of Parents of children with malignant diseases “The spark” Banjaluka 

Iskra Banjaluka

BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Dijana Berić

udrrodiskrabl@gmail.com 

Jovana Raškovića bb

78000 Banja Luka

(+387)51304600

www.udrrodiskrabl.com 

FB: https://www.facebook.com/udrrodiskrabl; Twitter udrrodiskrabl; google+: https://plus.google.com/u/0/?hl=en-GB

 

Udruženje
“Srce za djecu koja boluju od raka u FBiH” (The heart for the kids with cancer in FBiH)

BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Lejla Kameric; Fikret Kubat

info@srcezadjecu.ba; lejla_kameric@hotmail.com

Street Himze Polovine 21

71000 Sarajevo

(+387) 33 215-416
Mob. +387 62 347 395

www.srcezadjecu.ba

FB: SrceZaDjecu; IG: srcezadjecu, Twitter: srcezadjecu

 

Association “Children with Oncohematologic diseases”

BULGARIA

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Theodora Armenkova, Margarita Borissova, Petia Aleksandrova

info@decaohz.org ; ohz_deca@abv.bg;

26 Gen. Danail Nikolaev Blvd.

1527 Sofia

+359 895733060

+359 894487294

www.decaohz.org

FB: https://www.facebook.com/decaohz.org/

 

Krijesnica (Firefly) 

CROATIA

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Mirela Stanić Popović, Zoran Mitrović

krijesnica@krijesnica.hr; mirela@krijesnica.hr

Prilaz Gjure Dezelica 50

10000 Zagreb

(+385) 1 377 00 22 / (+385) 1 377 0477

www.krijesnica.hr

FB (business.facebook.com/krijesnica1)

 

Ljubav na Djelu (Love in Action)

CROATIA

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Ljiljana Vuletić

info@ljubavnadjelu.hr

Medulićeva 34

10000 Zagreb

(+385) 91 5633005

www.ljubavnadjelu.hr

FB: ljubavnadjelu

 

Børnecancerfonden

DENMARK

Europe

STATUS: ASSOCIATE

Marianne B. Nielsen

mbn@boernecancerfonden.dk; Kontakt@boernecancerfonden.dk

Ramsingsvej 7, bygning S

2500 Valby

(+45) 35554833

www.boernecancerfonden.dk

FB;: Boernecancerfonden: IG: boernecancerfonden

Familier med kræftramte børn (FMKB)

FMKB

DENMARK

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Kurt Hansen

info@fmkb.dk

Arhusvej 51, P.O. Box 30

DK 8643 Ans By

45-86-9469 30

www.fmkb.dk

SYLVA

FINLAND

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Marika Aro

sylva@sylva.fi; marika.aro@sylva.fi

Jaakonkatu 3 B 3

SF 00100 Helsinki

(+358) 050 325 2570

www.sylva.fi

FB: sylvary1982; IG: sylva_ry

 

Imagine for Margo – children without cancer

Imagine for Margo

FRANCE

Europe

STATUS: ASSOCIATE

Patricia Blanc

imagineformargo@gmail.com

9 Avenue Eric Tabarly

78112 Fourqueux

(+33) 677591121

www.imagineformargo.org

FB: Imagine.for.margo, TW:ImagineforMargo; IG: imagineformargo_official

 

Union Nationale des associations de Parents d’Enfants atteints de Cancer ou Leucémie (UNAPECLE)

UNAPECLE

FRANCE

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Frédéric  Arnold

contact@unapecle.net

354 Route de Ganges

34000 Montpellier

(+33) 6 69606826

http://www.unapecle.net

http://www.facebook.com/unapecle/

 

International Support Fund for the Children Suffering from Leukemia (support Fund)

GEORGIA

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Manana Chubinidze, Gocha Mikiashvili

mananachubinidze@yahoo.com

10, Irakli Abashidze str. Tbilisi, Georgia

Tbilisi 0179

(+995) 322233895 / (+995) 599 92 22 85

www.fund.8m.com

Monk Andrew’s Charity Foundation

GEORGIA

Europe

STATUS: ASSOCIATE

Marine Giorgobiani, Miledi Chkhvimiani

monkandrew.fund@gmail.com

56 Vepkhistkaisani street

Tbilisi

(+99) 5599031797

www.monkandrew.ge

Deutsche Leukämie-Forschungshilfe (DLFH)

DLFH

GERMANY

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Jens Kort

kort@kinderkrebsstiftung.de; info@kinderkrebsstiftung.de; 

Adenauerallee 134

D 53113 Bonn

49 228 68846-0

www.kinderkrebsstiftung.de

https://www.facebook.com/deutschekinderkrebsstiftung/

 

Floga – Parents association of Children with Cancer

GREECE

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Maria Trifonidi

floga@floga.org.gr; info@floga.org.gr

Aigiou str 6-8, Goudi

115 27 Athens

30-210-7485000

www.floga.org.gr

https://www.facebook.com/sillogosfloga/ 

 

Karkinaki

GREECE

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Yiannis Liaros, Menia Koukougianni

info@karkinaki.gr

37 Vasillisis Sofias Avenue

10674 Athens

(+30) 2107218520

www.karkinaki.gr

FB: Karkinaki; Twitter: KarkinakiGr; youtube

 

Panhellenic association of Childhood and Adolescence Cancer Survivors

Kyttaro

GREECE

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Aimilia Tsirou; John Angelokopoulos

kyttaro.greek@gmail.com 

Aigiou 6-8

11527 Goudi, Athens

00 30-210-74.85.000

www.tokyttaro.gr 

FB: sillogoskyttaro

 

Styrktarfélag Krabbameinssjúkra Barna / The Icelandic Childhood Cancer Parent Organization

ICELAND

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Gréta Ingþórsdóttir

skb@skb.is

Hlídasmari 14

201 Kopavogur

354-588-7555

www.skb.is

FB: Skbarna

 

Barretstown Camp

IRELAND

Europe

STATUS: ASSOCIATE

Tracey O’Dwyer

Dee.Ahearn@barretstown.org; john.fitzgerald@barretstown.org; tim.odea@barretstown.org

Ballymore Eustace, Naas

Co. Kildare

(+353)45863147

www.barretstown.org

CanCare4Living

CC4L

IRELAND

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Patricia McColgan

info@cancare4living.ie; Patricia@abbey.ie

22 Bridge Street Lower, Dublin 8

K34NF43 Skerries

(+353)8602532819

www.cancare4living.ie

FB: Cancare4living; Twitter – #cc4l

 

CanTeen Ireland, Young People’s Cancer Support Group

IRELAND

Europe

STATUS: ASSOCIATE

Evelyn Griffith

info@canteen.ie; evelyn@canteen.ie

Carmichael Centre for Voluntary Groups, North Brunswick Street

Dublin 7, CHY 11597

(+353)18722012

www.canteen.ie

Childhood Cancer Foundation (CCF ( Light it up Gold))

CCF

IRELAND

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Mary Claire Rennick, Caroline Krieger

info@childhoodcancer.ie; Maryclaire.rennick@childhoodcancer.ie; Caroline.krieger@childhoodcancer.ie

Main Street, Dunboyne, Co. Meath

Dublin 11

(+353) 1-5545655

www.childhoodcancer.ie

Twitter: @lightitupgold; IG: lightitupgold_ccf

 

Federazione Italiana associazioni Genitori Oncoematologia
Pediatrica (FIAGOP) 

FIAGOP

ITALY

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Angelo Ricci, Valeria Casadio

info@fiagop.it

Via Monte Santo, 52

00195 Roma

(+39) 329 652 4346

www.fiagop.it

Soleterre trategie di pace ONLUS

ONLUS

ITALY

Europe

STATUS: ASSOCIATE

Cristina Cornelli, Valentina Valfré

info@soleterre.org; cristina.cornelli@soleterre.org

Via Montale, 19

20090 Opera, MILAAN

39 02 57609307

www.soleterre.org

Paguoda

LITHUANIA

Europe

STATUS: ASSOCIATE

Daiva Žaromskienė,Rytis Verbus

info@paguoda.lt; daivazar505@gmail.com; daiva.zaromskiene@gmail.com

Santariskiu Str. 4

LT-2600 Vilnius

(+370)68626869

www.paguoda.org

FB

 

Een Häerz fir kriibskrank Kanner asbl

LUXEMBOURG

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Marie-Marthe Bruck-Clees

mmbruck@kriibskrankkanner.lu; secretariat@kriibskrankkanner.lu

10 Rue Helpert

L-8710 Boevange-sur-Attert

(+352) 514629-1

www.kriibskrankkanner.lu

Fondatioun Kriibskrank Kanner

FKK

LUXEMBOURG

Europe

STATUS: ASSOCIATE

Anne Goeres

contact@fondatioun.lu; anne.goeres@fondatioun.lu

168, Rue des Romains

L-8041 Strassen

352 31 31 70

www.fondatioun.lu

FB: @FondatiounKriibskrankKanner; Twitter : @k_kanner, IG: poldi.lu

 

FENIX MONTENEGRO’ NGO’ association of parents of children with children’s cancer (FENIX MONTENEGRO)

FENIX MONTENEGRO

MONTENEGRO

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Dijana Stojanovii, Angelll Murisic

fenix.crnagora@gmail.com

Zemunska 28, Herceg Novi

Herceg Novi

00 382 69 192894

www.fenixnvo.me

 

Vereniging Ouders, Kinderen en Kanker’ (VOKK)

VOKK

NETHERLANDS

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Hanneke van Krevel

hanneke.vankrevel@vokk.nl; bureau@vokk.nl

Schouwstede 2B

3431 JB Nieuwegein

(+31) 302422944

www.vokk.nl; www.koesterkind.nl (palliative) ; www.kankerketting.nl;  www.vox.nl (survivors)

FB: VOKK; FB: KanjerKetting; FB: VOX; twitter: @vokk_nl; @deKanjerKetting; @vox_nl

 

Barnekreftforeningen (The Norwegian Childhood Cancer Organization)

NORWAY

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Trine Nicolaysen

sekretariatet@barnekreftforeningen.no

Postboks 78, Sentrum

N-0101 Oslo

(+47) 02099

www.barnekreftforeningen.no

FB: Barnekreftforeningen

 

Fundacja “Na Ratunek Dzieciom z Chorobą Nowotworową” / “Saving Kids with Cancer” Foundation

POLAND

Europe

STATUS: ASSOCIATE

Ewa Zygadlo-Kozaczuk

ewa.zygadlo@naratunek.org; przemek.pohrybieniuk@naratunek.org; fundacja@naratunek.org

  1. Ślężna 114s/1

53-111 Wroclaw

0048 71 712 7733

www.naratunek.org

Fb: przyladeknadziei; Tw: przyladekn; IG: przyladek_nadziei

ISKIERKA Foundation

POLAND

Europe

STATUS: ASSOCIATE

Magda Stajno

m.stajno@fundacjaiskierka.pl

1/2 Adanna Pluga Street

02-047 Warsaw

0048 32 241 2665

www.fundacjaiskierka.pl

Fb/IG: fundacja.iskierka

 

Acreditar

PORTUGAL

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Margarida Cruz, Ansfriede Zwaagstra

mc@acreditar.pt; acreditar@acreditar.pt

Rua Prof. Lima Basto 73

1070-210 Lisbon

351-21-7221150

www.acreditar.org.pt

FB: acreditar; Youtube: associacaoacreditar

 

AMURADIA association

AMURADIA

ROMANIA

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Daniela-Ramona Timofte (president), Cristina Stanica (vice-president)

ramona_timofte@yahoo.com

1 Liviu Cornel Babes Street, block of flats no. 5, entrance B, app. 24

500435, Brasov

0040 725 595 501 , 0040 729 033 311

www.zambet-de-copil.ro 

FB: https://www.facebook.com/AmuradiaAssociation/

 

Asociația Împreunã pentru copiii cu cancer

IPCC

ROMANIA

Europe

STATUS: ASSOCIATE

Gabriela Farczádi (president), Albert-Csaba Farczádi

asociatiaipcc@gmail.com

Str. Ionel Giurchi 35

540260 Tg. Mures

0040 751 013711

www.ipcc.ro

Association P.A.V.E.L.

ROMANIA

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Olga Rodica Cridland

olga_cridland@yahoo.co.uk; pavel_romania@yahoo.com; office@asociatiapavel.ro;

Sos.Mihai Bravu 311-313, Bl.SB 1, sc.1, ap.1, Sector 3,

030309, Bucharest

(+40) 21-344 28 85; 21-311 27 00; (+40) 786744811; 735526962

www.asociatiapavel.ro; www.e-scoaladespital.ro/

FB: https://www.facebook.com/asociatiapavel.ro;

 

Charitable Foundation for People with Neuroblastoma and their Families

Charitable Foundation NB

RUSSIA

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Anastasia Zakharova

info@neuroblastoma.help; a.zakharova@nbhelp.info

Elektricheskly pereulok 3/1, building 1, apt. IV

Moscow

(+7) 9162686979

www.neurblastoma.help

FB/VK: Neuroblastomahelp; IG: Neuroblastoma_family

 

Children and parents against cancer (CAPAC)

CAPAC

RUSSIA

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Katerina Kiseleva

childrencancer@mail.ru; info@capac.ru; 

25 Voznesensky Prospekt, office 24

190068 St. Petersburg

7-812-571-7483

www.capac.ru

https://www.facebook.com/capac.ru/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel

 

ISKORKA

Iskorka

RUSSIA

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Rita Galipova

kezy-girl@mail.ru

454076, Chelyabinsk, Medical Town, Regional Children’s Hospotal, Oncohemathology Center

Chelyabinsk

7 3512 669394

Triedinstvo

RUSSIA

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Nina Kostyukova Alexey Minin,

nina_kostyukova@mail.ru; arobotriedinstvo29@mail.ru

12 Turgeneva Street

Severodvinsk, reg., 164500 Arkhangelsk

7 818-45 37749

www.sevtriedinstvo.ru 

https://vk.com/arobo_triedinstvo

ZDRAVSTVUY! Russian Association of Oncological Patients

ZDRAVSTVUY!

RUSSIA

Europe

STATUS: ASSOCIATE

Anna Solovyeva, Irina Borovova

asolovyeva13@gmail.com; borovova@russcpa.ru

Yunykh Lenintsev street 12

109390  Moscow

7(495)5184782

http://www.russcpa.ru/ 

FB: Russcpa; Twitter; russcpa_ru; IG: zdravstvuy_official

 

“ČIKA BOCA” Childhood Cancer Parent Organization

SERBIA

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Vladimir Radulovic

roditelji@cikaboca.org; vladimir@cikaboca.org

Vojvode Stepe 298

11000 Belgrade

(+381) 011 405-9414

www.cikaboca.org; www.mladice.org

FB: @CikabocaSRB; Twitter: @Cika_boca; Youtube: CikaBoca4deca; IG: cika_boca

 

“ZVONČICA” Childhood Cancer Parent Organization

SERBIA

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Irina Cepinac Ban, Radmila Sajic

udruzenjezvoncica@gmail.com

Palmotićeva 25A. Office: Mother and Child health care Institute of Serbia Dr Vukan Cupic, Radoja Dadica 6-8, St

11000 Belgrade

381 11 2600444

www.zvoncica.org.rs

FB: ZVONCICA; Twitter: ZVONCICA

 

NURDOR (Nacionalno Udruženje Roditelja Dece Obolele od Raka)

SERBIA

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Branislava Penov

sekretar@nurdor.org.rs; office@nurdor.org 

Čolak Antina 16

11000 Beograd

(+381)112681554; (+381)112681555; (+381)63427275; (+381)63346023

www.nurdor.org.rs 

FB: Nurdor Srbija   Twitter: NURDOR SRBIJA (@NURDOR)  IG:  NURDOR (@nurdor_srbija)

 

Udruzenje “Uvek sa decom” (Association “Always with children”)

SERBIA

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Mileva Ličina

sadecom@sbb.rs

Pasterova 14

Belgrade, 11000

(+381)112644391

www.sadecom.org.rs

FB: Udruženje Uvek Sa Decom

 

Detom s rakovinou n.o. – For Children with Cancer

For Children with Cancer

SLOVAKIA

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Barbora Reismullerova , Peter Mitura

info@detomsrakovinou.sk

Einsteinova 21

851 01 Bratislava

(421)905926503

Hlavná stránka

FB; Deťom s rakovinou n.o.; IG: detomsrakovinou

 

SMILE, n.o., POMÁHAME S ÚSMEVOM 

SMILE

SLOVAKIA

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Ludmila Hurajova, Zuzana Uhliarikova

hurajova@lifesupport.sk; uhliarikova@lifesupport.sk

Jana Hollého 5

917 01  Trnava

(421)911883939

www.lifesupport.sk

FB: Pomáhame s Úsmevom

 

JONATAN PRIJATELJ (Jonatan friends)

SLOVENIA

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Tatjana Kruder

elizabetakos1968@gmail.com;  tatjana.kruder@siol.net

Linhartova 13

1000 LJUBLJANA

031 669 154 (phone president)

Federación Española de Padres del Niños con Cáncer (F.E.P.N.C.)

F.E.P.N.C.

SPAIN

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Luisa Basset

LBASSET@mes.upv.es

C/ Monte Olivetti, 18, Local 1 (c.v. a c/ Bustos 3)

28038 Madrid

00-34-91-5572626

www.cancerinfantil.org

FB: https://www.facebook.com/cancerinfantil; Twitter: @cancerinfantil; IG: @ninosconcancer

 

Barncancerfonden

SWEDEN

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Holly Wattwil, Katarina Gold, Thorbjörn Larsson

info@barncancerfonden.se;  holly.wattwil@gmail.com; katarina.gold@barncancerfonden.se; thorbjorn.larsson@barncancerfonden.se 

BOX 5408, Banérgatan 16

11484 Stockholm

46-8-584-209 00

www.barncancerfonden.se

FB: https://www.facebook.com/barncancerfonden/; Twitter: @barncancerfonden; IG: barncancerfonden

 

Association Romande de Familles d’Enfants Atteints de Cancer (ARFEC)

ARFEC

SWITZERLAND

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Jeannette Tornare; Rahel Morciano, Alexandre Rawyler

contact@arfec.ch; j.tornare@arfec.ch 

Avenue de la Vallonnette 17

1012 Lausanne

00 41 21 653 11 10

www.arfec.org

 

CANSEARCH Foundation

CANSEARCH

SWITZERLAND

Europe

STATUS: ASSOCIATE

Patricia Legler

patricia@cansearch.ch

6 chemin Pont-Perrin

1226 Thônex

41

www.cansearch.ch

Fb, IG, LI: Cansearch

 

Kinderkrebs Schweiz = Cancer de l’Enfant en Suisse = Cancro infantile in Svizzera = Childhood Cancer Switzerland

CCS

SWITZERLAND

Europe

STATUS: ASSOCIATE

(CEO), Prof.Dr. Nicolas von der Weid (president)

info@kinderkrebs-schweiz.ch; info@childhoodcancer.ch; ceo@kinderkrebs-schweiz.ch ; fachstelle-survivors@kinderkrebs-schweiz.ch

Dornacherstrasse 154

CH-4053 Basel

(+41) 612704400

www.kinderkrebs-schweiz.ch; www.cancerenfant.ch; www.cancroinfantile.ch;
www.childhoodcancer.ch

FB: Kinderkrebs Schweiz / Twitter: ChildCancer_CH

 

Kinderkrebshilfe Schweiz

SWITZERLAND

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Saveria Dimasi, Birgitta Setz

info@kinderkrebshilfe.ch

Florastrasse 14

4600 Olten

41 62 297-0011

www.kinderkrebshilfe.ch

FB

 

ZOE4LIFE

SWITZERLAND

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Nicole Scobie, Natalie Guignard

Nicole@zoe4life.org

1036, Sullens

00 41792086110

www.zoe4life.org

FB: Zoe4life: Twitter @zoe44life; IG: zoe_4_life

 

“Tabletochki” Charity Foundation

“Tabletochki” CF

UKRAINE

Europe

STATUS: ASSOCIATE

Julia Gerbut, Yuliya Nogovitsyna

y.gerbut@tabletochki.org; info@tabletochki.org; y.nogovitsyna@tabletochki.org

4/6 Omelianovycha-Pavlenka Street, floor 14

01010 Kyiv

0038 067 464 8774

www.tabletochki.org

Fb: tabletochki; IG: tabletochki_official

 

Charitable Foundation Zaporuka

Zaporuka

UKRAINE

Europe

STATUS: ASSOCIATE

Onipko Natalia, Iana Savchuk

onipko@zaporuka.com.ua; info@zaporuka.com.ua

Vasylkivska Street, 30

03022 Kiev

(+38) 044 3615697

www.zaporuka.com.ua; zaporuka.org.ua 

FB: zaporuka: IG: zaporuka

 

Childhood Cancer Foundation “Crab”

UKRAINE

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Larisa Lavrenyuk

fond-krab@mail.ru; larisafondkrab@gmail.com

Kiev, str.Lomonosova, 33/43, National Cancer Institute

02232 Kyiv

38 67 2555287

http://krab.org.ua/eng/

David Deacon Charity Institution

UKRAINE

Europe

STATUS: ASSOCIATE

Eberhardine Seelig

seelig-david@t-online.de

Tarasiwksa Str 16, Quartier 10

01033 Kiew

380 44 235 56 26

www.ukrainischekinderkrebshilfe.de

Childhood Cancer Parents Alliance (CCPA)

CCPA

UNITED KINGDOM

Europe

STATUS: FULL

Rachael Olley

R.Olley@ccpa.org.uk

The Hub, 17 Eastgate Street,

Staffordshire  ST16 2LZ

(+44) 1785 283435

www.ccpa.org.uk

FB: Childhood Cancer Parents Alliance @CCPAUK; Twitter: @ChildCancerPA

 

Cancer Fund for Children

UNITED KINGDOM (NORTHERN IRELAND)

Europe

STATUS: ASSOCIATE

Gillian Creevy (CEO)

Liz@cancerfundforchildren.com INVALID; info@cancerfundforchildren.com

Curlew Pavilion, Portside Business Park, Airport Road West

BT3 9ED Belfast

(+44) 28 9080 5599

www.cancerfundforchildren.com